GOING GREEN-EOPRENE

Finding an affordable neoprene bikini is not that easy. It took me weeks.

It was definitely on my wardrobe bucket-list. It is surely one of my must-haves.

And, finally I got, not only one, but two!

Yes, two! I love the orange one more, but, I wanted to have a triangular version too, so I ordered two.

I actually thought it would not make it to the deadline I have set. Normally, it takes 3-5 days to ship an item from Manila to Davao, but, it only took a day for this to arrive at my doorsteps. That was really fast. It was way ahead my deadline. The seller suggested that it be shipped via JRS.

I got the neoprene bikinis for P850 each.

It was on sale at veraclothing, so as that white romper.

I will be adding my neoprene collection soon. (Black and pastel colors)

If you’re curious where the photos were taken, I’d be blogging about it soon.

Love,

Andii

Leave a Reply

