DAY TO NIGHT

A string glitter top is a must have.

You can wear it when you got errands by day and party by night. You can pair it with shorts. Or pair it with a pencil skirt (like i did). Or skinny jeans.

If you love wearing high-waist bottoms, you should probably try tucking in the front portion of the top, or just tuck it in.

I also wore the Maxi Cardigan I bought from Zalora. For the Sunnie, I wore Sunnies Studios. As for the pencil skirt, I am wore Forever21.

As for the make-up, I had my usual. The 4 basics, foundation, lippie, brows, and mascara.

Notice that I also had a very light brown eye shadow for this look. I’m trying to experiment on how to make my chinky eyes look wider.

Will be posting soon another make-up look soon.

Tell me what you think of this look by commenting below.

Leave a Reply

