ZALORA CODE (DISCOUNT! DISCOUNT! DISCOUNT!)

Zalora.The reason why I love shopping online. Not only do they give discounts, they also have various convenient payment methods. Which is a very important factor for me.

They also have a 30 day return policy, as long as the tags are still intact.

Shipping Fee? as long as you’ve reached P995 worth on your bag, it’s FREE!

As you have noticed, I have mentioned Zalora a couple of times in my OOTDs.

To encourage you to switch to Zalora for your online shopping, I’m sharing to you my code. This will give you 15% OFF with no minimum spend required.

When you check out, don’t forget to input this code below.

ZBAPQDSC

Leave a Reply

