SPICED UP SHORT HAIR LOOK

I always spend more time doing my hair and make-up. I would never go out with out my 5 basics. Foundation, Blush, Lippie, Eyebrow, and Mascara. Admittedly, it has become an obsession to me since i do not have fair skin.

For this look, I used the Maybelline White Superfresh Powder Foundation.

I shaded my brow with a Maybelline light brown brow pencil. If you noticed, I shaded it like how Koreans do their brow.

Then I used the Maybellie Magnum Mascara, which defined my short eyelash. It actually looks longer on the picture.

I used the Urban Decay blush to have that rosey cheeks. And, finished the look with a Spiked with Rum Wetn’Wild Lippie.

Since my hair is short, there are lesser ways to style it. I just simply got my curling iron. Ironed it, and combed it using my hands.

I don’t usually like doing heavy make-up, I want it to look natural. That’s why my skin imperfections are still quite visible.

Tell me what you think about this look by commenting below.

2 thoughts on “SPICED UP SHORT HAIR LOOK

Leave a Reply

