SWEET AND SPICED

I am a person who is not very fond of pastel hues. I have always loved dark hues, especially black. For my style, I love to look rebel-ish, in contrast with my bubbly personality.
This time, I’m trying on a flowy Zalora peach top. I love how it’s cropped and flowy at the same time. Perfect for the sunny weather.

A red high waist shorts from Forever 21 will make your sweet peachy crop top spiced.

To finish this look is a Parisian Gladiator Flats.

This is perfect for the sunny Saturday date.

Will be posting my make-up for this look.

Tell me what you think about this #ootd by commenting below.

Leave a Reply

