TIL WE MEET AGAIN, MATI

I have been to Mati twice, but I have never explored all it’s wonderful places.

We had a round trip on my first. It was a business trip. We had no time to go and see places.

The second time i visited was just this summer. Again, it was for a business trip. I was in Dahican but I never had the chance to see it’s beauty. We had a 30 min break from meeting in the afternoon, I made sure I wouldn’t waste 30 mins in Mati, I visited their beautiful Capitol and the Baywalk. We only really had time to see Mati at night, but only for a short while.

The first time i visited was like only seeing in a blink, the second time was like seeing you in a

glimpse. Next time, I’d make sure i would not only see your beauty, but finally experience it too.

See you again, Mati.

Leave a Reply

